Proposal to the AGM on March 25, 2019: Election of the members to the Board of Directors



Jussi Aho

Born 1968, Finnish citizen M.Sc. (Civil Engineering) CEO of Fira Group Member of the Board of Directors of Caverion Corporation as of 2017

Proposed to be elected as member



Markus Ehrnrooth

Born 1985, Finnish ja Swedish citizen M.Sc. (Tech), BSc Political Science (Econ) Perustaja, Knomi Oy Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors of Caverion Corporation as of 2017, Member of the Board of Directors as of 2015

Proposed to be elected as Vice Chairman

Thomas Hinnerskov

Born 1971. Danish citizen M.Sc. (Finance and Accounting) **Executive Vice President, KONE** Central and North Europe Member of the Board of Directors of Caverion Corporation as of 2017

Proposed to be elected as member



Joachim Hallengren

Anna Hyvönen

Born 1964, Swedish citizen M.Sc. (Civil Engineering) CEO, Bonava AB Member of the Board of Directors of Caverion Corporation as of 2017

Proposed to be elected as member

Antti Herlin Born 1956, Finnish citizen D.Sc. (Econ.) h.c., D.Arts h.c., D.Sc. (Tech) h.c. Chairman of the Board of Directors. **KONE** Corporation Member of the Board of Directors of Caverion Corporation as of 2017

Proposed to be elected as member



Mats Paulsson

Born 1958, Swedish citizen M.Sc. (Civil Engineering) Interim CEO, Eleda Acquisition Ab Member of the Board of Directors of Caverion Corporation as of 2018

Proposed to be elected as Chairman



Proposed to be elected as member

Born 1968, Finnish citizen Lic.Tech. Senior Vice President, Nordics and Vianor at Nokian Tyres Member of the Board of Directors of Caverion Corporation as of 2013